- This line was added.
- This line was removed.
- Formatting was changed.
Use this tab to configure and design e-mail notifications sent to the senders and recipients of Cryptshare messages.
When a message is sent via Cryptshare the sender receives a confirmation from the system. If the password has been created automatically by the system, this confirmation also contains the password.
Recipients always receive the messages without the initial attachments. Instead a text block is placed into the message informing the recipient that the attachments have been removed but are available for secure download using a URL which is also included in the message. To allow the recipient to get in touch with the sender and ask for the password, the sender’s contact details are included as well.