The Upload Manager provides an overview of all the transfers sent by you at a glance. Transfers are shown as soon as the upload process begins, and remain in the list for a number of days after the retention period has expired on the server. They are then automatically removed from the overview. The offset can be manually defined in the Add-In Settings or centrally by the administrator.
The information and functions available in the Upload Manager may vary depending on general administrative settings and individual transfer settings made by the sender.
- No labels